Central Electricity Authority (CEA)

Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (APTEL)

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (CERC)

Central Transmission Utility (CTU) – POWERGRID

State Transmission Utility (STU)

Power System Operation Corporation Limited (POSOCO)

National Load Despatch Centre (NLDC)

Regional Load Despatch Centres (RLDC) - NRLDC, WRLDC, SRLDC, ERLDC, NERLDC

Regional Power Committee (RPC) - NRPCWRPCSRPCERPCNERPC

State Load Despatch Centres (SLDC)

Indian Energy Exchange Limited (IEX)

Power Exchange India Limited (PXIL) 

NTPC Limited (NTPC)

NHPC Limited (NHPC)

NHDC Limited (NHDC)

North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited (NEEPCO)

THDC India Limited (THDC)

SJVN Limited (SJVNL)

Bhakra Beas Management Board (BBMB)

Damodar Valley Corporation (DVC)

Neyveli Lignite Corporation Limited (NLC)

Department of Atomic Energy (DAE)

Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)

Rural Electrification Corporation Limited (REC)

REC Transmission Projects Company Limited

Central Institute of Rural Electrification

Power Finance Corporation Limited (PFC)

PTC India Limited

Bureau of Energy Efficiency (BEE)

Energy Efficiency Services Limited (EESL)

Central Power Research Institute (CPRI)

National Power Training Institute (NPTI)

POWERGRID Academy of Leadership (PAL), Manesar

Power Management Institute (PMI)

The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)

National Institute of Wind Energy (NIWE)

National Institute of Solar Energy (NISE)

Solar Energy Corporation of India Limited (SECI)

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited (IREDA)

Sardar Swaran Singh National Institute of Renewable Energy (SSS-NIRE)

Indian Renewable Energy and Energy Efficiency Policy Data Base (IREEED)

Central Board of Irrigation and Power (CBIP), CIGRE India